Stormtrooper

Standard

Die jedi die,

You arrogant fool.

Die jedi die,

You smug sabre weilding sunnababitch.

Die jedi die,

Why did I even try my patience when my rifle begin to stutter.

Die jedi die,

I am no Sith, but when you come

into rifle again I will make sure

I will never miss.

πŸ˜ŽπŸ€”πŸ˜ŽπŸ€”πŸ˜ŽπŸ€”πŸ˜ŽπŸ€”πŸ˜Ž

Fan-work

Jedi, Stormtooper, Anakin Skywalker

are likeness thereof

Lucasfilms under Disney Entertainment,

all rights reserved and trademark thereof.

Leave a Reply

