Interlude

Standard

May it be you,

the one who have helped.

I needed you when i didnt want you,

now that i want to need you,

you are not there.

Oh my darling, I am missing you,

My sweet close heart.

I want but i cant coz i need not of yours,

but your comfort, your lovely eyes to see.

Knowlingly with a sound, touch or even whisper.

“dont, im here. Let me help you up, we’ll face it together,

maybe not forever. I am here dont bother. I am here now . . .”

πŸ˜―πŸ™πŸ˜΄πŸ˜πŸ˜ͺπŸ˜œπŸ˜›πŸ˜«πŸ€“πŸ˜ŒπŸ˜²πŸ˜’πŸ˜žπŸ˜”πŸ˜ŸπŸ˜•πŸ˜–πŸ˜’πŸ˜­πŸ™ƒπŸ˜·πŸ˜¦πŸ€’πŸ˜§πŸ€•πŸ˜¨πŸ˜©πŸ€‘

Β© oliver a. melendezβŠ™β– D3D14$/ VDL C8.3 / B2.87

Leave a Reply

