The gathering

Standard

In the forest of the night

two eyes glares at me

red with green iris

crescented by silver grey

and a dilated pearl

that never sleeps.

Two of them hounds me

one thought that keeps me alive

the other the memory of my past which buries me.

let the night embrace the i love have for her

let the her light pass by as her children whine and howl

it is my sweet reverie

to see her children

to feel her prescence

to be her lover

for each night i will wander with her.

πŸ€”πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ΆπŸ˜„πŸ™„πŸ˜…πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜£πŸ˜‰

D3D14$-VDL C6:P4/OAM 17

Β© oliver a. melendez

Leave a Reply

