Type me a letter.

Standard

Take this down anxiety,

I thought i left you behind. The life i once knew was done. Then you do this to me.

Attack me where I am blindsided, knowing that i cannot do a thing about this.

You still creep behind me in the form where I am at weakest, from her.

You know what, you can do anything “u” like, but i will not waver nor falter, coz i know,

If my hope and faith is boosted by none other, then I know how much you can creep up,

or slither in out of my deluded thoughts. You can never win, coz I need not to give up on the one I need to love,

Her.

Leave a Reply

