Skanoodle galleria 19

Standard

Been yappin so much, did not see my mouth betray you.

Guess you do not,

Guess you care not,

Dare not even see the comprehension,

of what i have gone through,

and you say,

” I betrayed your trust,

coz i was in a mode

no one dared to stop me,

and love me for how much i was in pain,

how much i have suffered so you can gain,

and ask me or even tell me

“dont get mad”.

πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŽπŸ€”πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ΆπŸ™„πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ˜£πŸ€

@rtsydhude Re-Colourizations 2017

Leave a Reply

