Skanoodle gallerium 17

Standard

Sometimes when your hope all has been shattered,

theres nowhere to turn,

you wonder how you can keep going

-Dare

Stan Bush,Transformers the Movie1986, soundtrack.

😑😶😐😑😶😑😐🤔🤔🤔🤐😮😥😣😏🙄😶😑😑😐🤔

Hope is, 

Hope was,

and she is at best my lover,

and she is the beautiful beast i have ever encountered,

I love the way she loves me,

coz she feeds me and I keep feeding from her.

She is my sun that in abundance radiates,

She is my moon that enlightens ambience.

Sweet Pandora, thank you for keeping that

beautiful monster.

97-17 Xenograpx trademarks thereof, all rights reserved under XenoSoft

Leave a Reply

