6th step.

Standard

As would a rock plummet into my face.

Did i ask to be thrown at it,

or was i thrown to it.

Hard choice and decision make the most out of it.

Soft voice and silence are my extensions just,

to know I went through it all,

and yes I don’t question,

I know when I say,

I lived, survived and now I could be, 

but i know I am not alone in my life that at least to say,

I accept my life as my own,

as my constant,

as my lesson.

So I may give this,

hopefully someone will take it and learn how to live and die,

each passing day.

Leave a Reply

