Denial of. . .

Standard

Love,

Life,

enjoyment of the moment that asks nothing,

but never unwavering adamant way of thinking;

Love has denied, deprived, and depraved me.

NO, NO NO.

I will accept love as it comes

in a form of a pigeon,

that caws in the night,

that has crows feet at my sight.

And will hold its hand by the base of my foot,

that i will never give up.

Becuz i need you beside me.

Dont care if you cannot even miss, kiss or even hold me in my darkest hour.

Leave a Reply

