Dear Y,

Y wont you talk to me anymore,

ever since X came into your side,

when W left a month ago,

now V has a great friend,

U didnt even call but T did.

Now i am hanging by a thread.

Left alone in this cruel blank page,

where of all you since A began counting to M.

Am i not that important, N didnt even winced at me.

The most O about it that P made sense what Q left me.

R made a call, now S is getting sick of me.

Please dont leave me here. . .

“did not you tell Z, to sleep it off” says number 1.

Leave a Reply

