Hard to break

If it is fixed, then it again becomes character . . . 

pg. 73/Bruce Lee-Artist of life

😎😎😎😀😁😎😎😎😀😁😂😃😄😅

Dear Habits,

You revisit me,

you love me,

thing is id rather blame myself coz i came to your door,

and you let me in and play with you again. Can i break you, and make you at least a thing of the past.

Can you let me go and make new friends? or must we dance everytime we are near, just right beside each other.
sincerely,

artsydhude.

😎😍😘😎😎😍😘😎😗😎

@rtsydhude=: The cuteness c17m25

😎😎😍😘😎😍😘😘😗😎😍😘😗😎😎

Leave a Reply

