Anywhere but nowhere

Standard

Sweet sweet nectar

My darling ambrosia,

why did u even looked at me

and led me.

And of all things

what i need and can not have

yet everytime i see you

I would like to feel you,

caress you and make sweet 

sweet love that you will be mine.

I am haunted for a fact alone 

that i can not have you,

far more it seems

As close as i can get,

still cannot even touch the slightest kiss upon from me to you.

Ahhh tantalise me,

Tantalise my head,

sweet Clotho spin me my dream,

sweet Clotho keep spinning til I fall asleep upon the shores of my own.

😎😍😘😗😙😚☺🙂🤗😇

🤔😐😑😶🙄😏😣😥😮🤐

@rtsydhude

The cuties of May.

c17m19-21

Leave a Reply

