Especially yours

Twas a fortnight hence 2 years back.

Oktobre to be precise.

A lady palmer scrounged whats left of me,

A dizon carried me of my love,heartaches and emotional family

endowed with a heritage given since

the birthright.

The a Drem came and took all my dreams,

A sassy Yassy came and twitch and curled that smile,

made me love again.

Now that all the support is here

Now that all the love of men and women

I will not  credit me,

I wil credit all the support,

every one of them.

Becuz 

every bit of help that 

surrounded me, 

I thank you.

From you I can see

From you I can feel

From you I can sense

God do3s love me,

And yes

God lov3s you too.

πŸ€”πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€πŸ˜”πŸ˜‘πŸ€”πŸ˜€β˜ΊπŸ˜β˜ΊπŸ˜πŸ™ŠπŸ™‰πŸ™ˆπŸ™ŠπŸ™‰πŸ™ˆπŸ‘ˆπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ˜…πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰
Fill3r Paper

@rtsydhude C17m15

Leave a Reply

