Of wrath and ruin

Standard

“… and more importantly, i am better than you” 

-Leo to Raph

 TMNT 2007, D:Kevin Munroe
🙊🙉🙈😎😑😐😎😑😐🙊🙉🙈👊👍👌👊👌👈💪💪💪😉🙄😅😏😃😣

Anger of my rage cannot be tampered with,

I am one with my recklessness.

The wrath shall be ruined 

by no one but myself.

Yet my carelessness will make me

love you less

and fuck life more by its balls.

What then shall i seek,

How more than shall i hear,

of the life’s future than its path

from the past.

There i said it, 

I am no better than you,

They’re gonna burn me on this one

Yet i am not even your lap dog,

I am just one of  the boys

who has so many

HMD toys.

🙊🙉🙈😎👊👍👊👍👈👌💪
Cirko

c17m10
@rtsydhude

Leave a Reply

