12 muses of old. 1st qtr: Gorgonites

Standard

Spin me a web my beautiful gorgon

Spin me a tale of deciet and destruction

Treachery , twists and tragedy

would be loved ones at bay

Delusions, grandiuer and mockery

at best beside me

I will make out

I will succumb

but not muse i can put

my sights on.

Hear me now

Here i am,

at the precipice

of my psyche,

my own 

“ologie”

So go please

Id like to know. 

A part of me,

that makes

myself a good and bad twin self of my own

demise.

πŸ™ŠπŸ™‰πŸ™ˆπŸ˜ β˜»πŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΊπŸ‘ΉπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜£πŸ’ͺπŸ˜‘πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ™ŠπŸ™‰πŸ™ˆπŸ‘ŠπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ˆπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ
@rtsydhude 2014,2015,2016

personal collection.

One thought on “12 muses of old. 1st qtr: Gorgonites

Leave a Reply

