Emocionalle

 

Daily word prompt

@—–^–@
Oh me

Oh my

My face is one screwed up mess.

😣😣😣

Tears do crash upon my cheeks

Tears fall as my world crumbles

My life will be in. . .

😌😫😒😓

Can all emotion settle in,

or my face has a tempermental sentiment

in which temporary insanity gets me.

😯😀🙄😐😏😣

Then why am i always like this if  it is temporarily

and yes it does,

fluctuate every hour on any given day that turns and wind into a week.

😀😎😐😀😎😐😎😎😎

Yes it is

it is,

has to be melancholic device i call,

life.

That all of it is,

and will always be.

😴😴😴😨😨😨😥😉😅😃😂😁😀

Repherensya

c.17m9

@rtsydhude

Leave a Reply

