Frozen over

Standard

There in the pit where my stomach lay

there where my life was at chaos

edging to my psyche.

Looking back just for the longest second i can use,

then it hit me.

I need to see this through.

No amount of any of demise, destruction 

and yes I am at the precipice of a lifetime

what then do i 

do.


A frozen face carved in the air looked at me,

shouting at me in telekinesis mode.

“PLEASE GO KILL THAT DEMOGORGON”.

I have to be the one i need to be.

For her.

For her.

๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฅโœŒ๐Ÿค˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘†๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ™Š๐Ÿ™‰๐Ÿ™ˆ

Phoebe Apr.17 w/ @rtsydhude

Leave a Reply

