Where are you

Standard

When i need you.

when i need my hands to hold someone.

when all of my insanity combined and my eyes blurred by my storms.

In an instant

I swear i really dont need yours

Why would i want it now

when no one dares to give me 

any of

a physical one that i keep looking.

Now you are asking me why,

Do i say all of it

or none whatsoever.

Why am i still looking,

but not you.

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿค

๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ˜

April 2017

RAOC V1

artsydhude

One thought on “Where are you

Leave a Reply

