Victory road

Standard

As i turn into that corner

that all my air knocking out of me

no more step i can make,

Thing is i can hear it grunting and slowing its huffing.

My twine almost near its end.

Can’t think

need rest,

still the huffing is getting louder,

the grunts have more anger in them.

Can I step without slumping.

I need to do something yet i cant move at all.

Lights partly dimming,

I am so close

very close to the victory,

I need rest.

Ariadne where are you, Ariadne Where r u.

《《<< tbc. . . 

Arms way high 2015 artsydhude

Leave a Reply

