I dont want u here

anymore

in my head

so please get out

get out of this head

i dont want anymore of those

So please go ahead

and leave

get out of my life.

Dont want all of you…

Can’t think a single word

Cannot lift my fingers so i can use them wisely.


so please you sneaky lil one,

out now

worm out of my head

worm out of my mind

slide out and please this times stay out.

๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฃ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿค๐Ÿ˜ถ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰

Artsydhude 2009

3 Comments

      1. For me, it’s the time I’m in, but otherwise very similar. I’m just choosing to go with the flow for now to see where it leads. Doesn’t make much sense for me to fight the current right now… ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

