Descent into the . . .

Standard

Sky as i claw myself to the ground

mind of my heart where the feet stumbles of my hand.

Dare I see nothing 

only the opposition 

i simply look and never take back

The unspoken

The regrets

not taken.

Maybe I will take

the mantle which i was never given.

โšก๐ŸŽญโšก๐ŸŽญโšก๐ŸŽญ๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ–“๐Ÿ–’๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ€„๐Ÿ€„๐Ÿค˜

The Hunt

2005

artdydhude

Leave a Reply

