When somebody loved me

I know I am not fulfilled

I see I am not ev3n satisified

coz that love was superficial

it was pity and sympathy rolled into a tongue

rolled in the beds

or even a moment of emotional sex

or even an intellectual intercourse

knowingly

halfheartedly it was

i can even remember the taste of a bitter tongue

that had no choice

but to

make me somebody

that is not even worthwhile to love

without pity

without sympathy

or any of the sort.

I am blind to know and feel

what love

of someone

that can save me from 

Me.

πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜…βš‘πŸŽ­πŸ‘†β˜β™ˆβ˜žπŸ™ŠπŸ™‰πŸ™‰πŸ™ˆπŸ‘πŸ––

obot assembly 2012

artsydhude

Leave a Reply

