Where are you

Standard

When i need you most

When i have to face my battles

Then that monster comes into view

the shadow

the fear

the doubt

and all things gather round.

My heart is no longer there

My sword is broken

My hands not working

Then why does my eye

see the myriad of the sky

asking me

Get up

Get up

You have time

Dont mind your mind

Dont try, do

Dont cry, just . . .

Get up

Get up

TRY.

You can

and

You will…

Never surrender

until you see

nothing

but the abyss looking at you…

Says the sky.

👆☝👍♈☞🙊🙉🙈👆☝♈👍🖖

It stings

Fanart

The Hobbit

2003

artsydhude

2017 recoloured

Leave a Reply

