Lead on

You saw me

scuttering

You held me

gave me meaning

You lead me

guided the path to me

Then when I stood up

when I did want to give up

You never did

You whipped me with your

Discipline

Determination

Dedication

and with improved

Persistence

Perserverance

and an eternal providence of your heart.

Guided me Through

everything,

O sensei, 

I bow to no one,

becuz

you gave me my respect to myself

knowingly

I can achieve

The things I need and want

not for me,

and mainly

for others to follow your lead.

šŸ˜‰šŸ˜†šŸ˜…šŸ‘†ā˜ā™ˆā˜žšŸ™ŠšŸ™‰šŸ™ˆšŸ‘šŸ––

Master Splinter

Fanart

2007

artyshude

Leave a Reply

