La amour partes tres: tres

Standard

Alam mo ba itong kukote ko wala ng ma isip kundi isang tono ng boses ko at yan lang ang dapat na mailagay para sa aking buhay di sumamblay.

A concept of my own ideas are the technology in which i live with and be the one who will and shall be using it coz i know, I am the one using it.

Among the things I care not and dare not use

I will do so 

i can use those

to my own

and would not let this

hell of a mind

bother my

heaven of my heart

only a magnetic spirit

that remains the link of things .

Leave a Reply

