In a lifetime

Standard

To grow in a journey

that we all must take

If we are at least to see

what ships to take 

in the ocen of our tears

in the depths of our soul.

Let me be my own dragon

that hoards my precious emotions,

as i hear my Luthien sings

I will take that anger which Melkor

has for his own kind,

so thus my mind battles in which Manwe and Melkor defines,

one of my heart and my mind,

and in my own middle earth

i struggle to find

Beren still playing his own with Huan at his side.

☞🙊🙉🙈👆☝🖖👍♈

Tales of Beleriand

Beren among the dwarves 

Silmarillion book cover.

Ted Nasmith, John Howe, Alan Lee

Tolkien illustrators.

Leave a Reply

