Under the breadth of my shield

Standard

Sure you are immense

Go ahead bully me

So you think when you have all the aces up your sleeve

When the die is cast

make sure you keep rolling 20

coz when I rise

i will pick up one thing and giving it all i got.

So please my dear liege

my master who keeps me on a leash

dont you dare let up.

This emotion of what i keep inside

will become my freedom,

just you wait and see.

So I dare you

my good master

Morgoth,

just wait and see

my hands will undo what you

wrought.
👆☞🙊🙉🙈☝🖖

Alan Lee,Hildebrandt Brothers, John Howe

Silamarillion illustrations

Leave a Reply

