Battles

Standard

Successful

😲😲😲

Why would i need it 

when i cant even go to it

Then I must go through what needs to be done

its a process in which case

trial and error are the ones that will be my bible

coz that which i am getting to

cannot be,

why ?

I take it coz i keep winning every thing in sight

but when i lose it

then I’d know 

I have achieve of it means to have,

i have acheive it not by my

ego

behavior

attitude

towards,

Yes 

I take it and  bask in the concept of

i take it and glorify in its inception 

coz i know

Failures have more win ratio

than Success rate,

its 10 to 1.

Leave a Reply

