Classical

Stood my ground

and as i test the gauntlet of my fears

and put my coat of arms of doubts

sheathing this veiled blind helm at the base of my crown

I armed myself against that eternal struggle

in which i must face alone

in the sea of my views

at the brine of each coastal shores

I take my strides to the maximum burst

then speed up to a Sleipnir pace

I see her

in twine with that old wyrm

Two wyrms intertwining

I see Tiamat at the last horizon.

I take heed and lower my gladius of despair.

Leave a Reply

