I slept

Standard

Hold on to this

hold as i keep telling myself

i needed it

i gotta have it

it forsook me

yet when you

took notice

It crept as a bug

it kept me on a pace like no other.

Well it did

and stayed there as

a memory.

Morpheus was your patron 

while Nott was alongside.

My two pennies was given back

but still i slept on.

That it was you

all along

reminded me that you will always be

my sigfried

and I your

Brunhilde.

πŸ€”πŸ˜πŸ˜‘πŸ˜ΆπŸ™„πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ˜ƒ

To my friend 

Drem,

Thank you

and

without your loving grace

Id be lost,

Thank you very much.

πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‹πŸ˜Ž

Random cuteness

by

artsydhude 2016 decembre

Leave a Reply

