Things to hear

Standard

Three things i keep in my head

one

Make sure i process everything i 

see

hear

taste

smell

touch

and have the heart of.

Make sure i am immune to myself

so i can be

as dumb as ever be

as my anger to fume

as my hate swells

as my eyes to burn

Lastly hear those voices that makes me

learn

grow

and every moment of life

give the time to 

sort

think things through

Then

i mature

i listen 

i see what i did and didnt do, say or dont say…

So to speak, 

i want to listen to me.

Leave a Reply

