Obstacles

Standard

Ahh sweet headache,

why do you

persist…

Grabbing my pencil,

aak my head hurts

Grabbing my pen,

nothing coming in

Using my tablet,

useles intern3t…


Why then am i so frustrated

why am i so blocked.

Then i heard you

i heard you laughing

i heard you screaming at that television

after which i saw my old mp3

listened

and stayed.

Break it is 

Break it was

Break this chains of aches and pains,

only music can break you.

There i heard

i listened,

when i got back 

everything flowed 

as before.

Leave a Reply

