Man up

Standard

Shackled

Chained

I am that which you always conquer…

this Labyrinth is my playground,

Steal what is mine

I will toy with your mind

the moment you come to view

Your sorry ass is mine,

to rend

to tear

and keep your bones

as my trophies which 

That father of mine cannot even give,

Then i shall take with whatever i see fit…

These horns are like no other

these hoofs are my muscle 

i wont race your time,

i will spend it slowly tormenting you

in so many ways.
I see That which that will conquer me,

and i will submit to that person who is none other…

Time will tell when will i die,

and when i die

it will be

Historical

Metaphoric

Symbolically

and personally

I will submit to you….

Who do you think I am?

Leave a Reply

