Alpha Centauri

Standard

The days of old

i looked to the sky

first day

then night.

I saw nothing but globes of fire

and 

globes of luminescence

yet another twinkled

it magnified my imagination

it dwarfed my expectations

it gave me something to look up

to dream of

and to be influenced all my life.

Mighty constellation

I am your student

a pupil that will always be studios in efforts

of stellar proportions.

πŸ˜€πŸ€–πŸ’ͺπŸ˜€πŸ€–πŸ’ͺπŸ‘ŠβœŠπŸ‘

Cybertron

TRANSFORMERS

all rights reserved HASBRO

Leave a Reply

