My dear friend

Standard


Misery,

you have been there far too long,

since then you were always a drinking buddy. Why then your at my doorstep after and every turn when this tension builds up. Must I always give into your babbling,raving and venting just coz someone really bitch slap me of their treament to me. No wonder Im like this, do i blame others for your company. Must i always have that aftertaste of a bittermelon vegetable. 

No wonder, and it amazes me that which you are a buddy of mine,

hey thanks. But no thanks, i shall always be the one not to swallow nor

the strength to go on and keep your company, for at least to make that

bitterness into a grand scheme of “better” mood.

Yours truly

Leave a Reply

