This is your life

Standard

The day you walked into 

that bar

the day you came with

is the day i knew 

my life would have so much

a life of doubt

remorse

regret

in torment

despite your advice

you becoming a mentor in 20 to 30 minutes of the frames

you were larger than my imagination,

you became a vivid

lucid

hypnogogic 

dream that faded in my memory

that resided in my darkest hour

that saw me in my triumphs.

Obi wan Kenobi,

you are without a doubt

the one 

who gave me this.

As it hums,

whispers

shrivel

in a casing where it lies.

You are here, and this 

is my life.

šŸ¤–šŸ¤–šŸ¤–

Obi wan Kenobi

LUCASFILM characters

all rights reserved under 

DISNEY entertainment

Leave a Reply

