Dear Sleep.

    Where are you when i need you. Where is my Morpheus, has nyx stow you away from me. Where are you when i want you.
Alas i havent seen you around since i came back home. I am looking for you but cant find you, when i least expect it, you are there. But at the time i need you most, you hide from me.

well then, what must i do to find each other. Maybe I need to dream myself into you, so we can find each other. 

A song told me once “Maybe you are sleep already but I am wide awake.”

Well if we do meet in the future days, we will see each other, one way or another.”

Leave a Reply

