Beloved Muse

Milady

i have a huge crush on you,


but i am crushed by my own tragic whims

my own process

yet my travels not similar to you

yet my tragedy not parallel to you

my trials have not ended,

but i am indebted from your influence

for you motivated me enough

to write not of my hate

not my sorrow

not even from the thousand tears i have shed,

still you are my crush.

Having curves of an angel

but weep like any other.

Thank you mi fraulein,

madamoiselle

milady

senora

of my muse.

Mercivocous Madamoiselle Plath, merci.
β˜»πŸ€–β˜»πŸ€–πŸ˜ŽπŸ™ŠπŸ™‰πŸ™ˆ

Sylvia Plath

To your memory.

One thought on “Beloved Muse

Leave a Reply

