In your eyes

Im a boy who never grew upjust one of those boys who wanted nothing

but attentions and wholesome affections from and of the heart.

But you My mentor

My teacher

My best friend

My Savior first

My Big brother

who knows me than me,

I ask nothing but your company

the one who will always listen

the one who will always guide

me to my potential

me to a level that i can attain and achieve,

but without you, yes 

I admit

I accept

and willingly say,

I am nothing.

I will always thank you and thank your Dad for everything that he provided not just for me, for everybody else in their life.

Leave a Reply

