Chiburi

Weild me

Take me

I am yours.

Train with me,

Hold my punyal,

take this reins

take care of me.

I represent your justifications,

You can take your vindications,

to an extent 

never to intent

yet you must survive when you hold me in your arms and make sense 

of your extension, never your own

of your wisdom to talk 

rather than forceful on any subject

that someone objects at your logic.

So dare to weild me,

Coz baby

I’ll always be yours.

Take it, 

Crash it

and Strike me

with all of your ….

see to it

If ever.

What you take 

you must make

and live with it,

dont deal with it.

Now Hold or Fold.

Leave a Reply

