Mermoria de las Muertos 

Standard

I saw you once

Your life a good one 

I felt you twice

When I heard about you

It hurts to smile knowingly there’s no one there for you 

What about me…

I’m still here

And will make the most out of it 

I’m still here

And make it better 

Not for me 

Not for you 

To those who matters most 

And to those next generation of happiness

I’d be glad to see them smile

And make a world 

That has an abundance of love, life, and laughter along the way.

Leave a Reply

