Off the mark

Standard

It seems I have hit some numerical achievement but it’s not. I may have some recognition but in my mind, I don’t want such egotism. For me it’s better that way coz, I’d rather be humble than to be boosted by such numbers.

Alas my friends, the community of WordPress to you I bow down.

Thank you for this achievement and recognition for 200 followers. Thank you very very much.

Without this following, I’d rather not imagine what would be rather just to give my humility and appreciate all the people, community here in WordPress.  Milady Palmer, Drem, Mr. Dizon and among others, I am truly grateful for you guys you keep me for what I can become.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

