Re introduction

Standard

Its been a year of writing and artworks of old and new. I am astounded,amazed and flattered to see the blogging community liked my materials.


From love lost, lov3 of things, loves of my life, mythology, myopiean subjects, star wars and among other things i have written. My heartfelt thanks to this community, although one person stood out and singled out that is milady Palmer.

She really took me in and fed me the phoenix, and i have been riding that phoenix on a rollercoaster in which its path is unknown in the future days.

Thank you my dear friends of the word, poetics and of the like may all of you be of the force and be the force to reckon. Alas as the saying goes “May the force be with you” and “God bless”.

This goes out to all followers, Maraming salamat sa inyong lahat/Thank you very much my dearies, thank you.

Leave a Reply

