The art of living: vp. I

I have fallen

Oh what gracefull slide

I slipped with that water which was there

I was dumbfounded and could not see where i was going

Strucked by a view i cannot explain

Oh for the love of humanity 

Why must i fall flat first before

Now i am blinded by which my loins saw a minute ago

A vision of lust started my blindness

Where my eyes was fixed on an eternal grace

Which Dante solilliqued verily unto my life

Which all knights wanted upon damsels that they portray

Leave a Reply

