Once upon a day

Standard

It was a fifth of september

I quite remember

I wrote a piece

Of stars and astronomy

Of planetary systems

And gave it to the assesor

After all i was a freshman in 88

Then her look at the piece said once to me

“I love your work, but it was off the subject”

🤔😲😲
But those stars hounded me

All my life those stars gave me something to work around

While i ponder to wonder….

Star bright star bright.  .  .

🙄🤔✊

Found out that first one was the last star of the war everynight til morning light that i and we look upon each night…

I wander why that piece was very evident in my life,

Now i know why mythology is the one who held me

Fascinated

Imagined

And

Influenced.

🤘✊🤘👍👉💆🙊🙉🙈

Stars among gods and monsters

Stars among the demis and all the proto heroes of old,

Id like not to see you

Id like not be like you

But I would like to tell you one day to my flower

For she will be the one 

I imagine that will play among your skies

Whenever she may want to.

😎😎😎🙄😲

Leave a Reply

