Upon the brow

Standard

Go ahead deny my right

Sure you have a say here

In your halls

I am devout

You of all 

Tell me that I am wrong

I have been wrong still you 

Have to protect that defiled me

Now cast me here as i am nothing of the sort

From this vestial purity

Onto this bestial form.

πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ˜­πŸ‘‰πŸ™ˆ

Woe 

Sorrow

All that form my Gorgonite form

Now that i hold 

All

I shall make my days

As my rage upon those you protect

So please annoint those who’d want to get a piece of me

Bah!

Fame, fortune,glory

Hero or not

Go ahead Journey to me

Lets see wholl get some

Leave a Reply

