The host

Unto you

My governing body

Without you

I am nothing

With your 

Fire

Sword

Hands

Words

I am whole

Your support

Your love

🔥🔥🔥

Mighty hands weild unto me my life eternum

By your sight

I may be whole

Upon your hands i may be at peace with myself

Upon your words are my weapons of daily living

At your breadth of whisper i am a vessel of peace

At the height of my dreams please help my emotions

💧💧💧

Only one day for you

Only a night to be said

Wind my dear wind,

Breathe unto me

All thy force

So i may be

Whom i want

Me to be.

👍🕯👆💧👉🙊🙉🙈💆

Leave a Reply

