Skipping stones

Say aint it so

My garden

Goodbye.

Of all things

Its her fault

No it has to be me,

No one its gotta be her.

She handed it to me

I was kinda  hungry but it wasnt us,

It was the damn dragon

It’s a snake now.

He did made a point

Not to point to point fingers.

He only asked just that tree

Nothing else.

Sweet setup unto thy heart i have lost you

Sweet nectar of life

Amidst all this

I am to be sent out east of here

Nothing to be done

Merciful heavens 

You too cried for me and her.

Alas my dear heart, My eden

I shall miss our time together

I shall miss taking care of you.

For i depart for 

LIFE.
😥😲😢😭😢😩
To the east by Artsydhude 2009

Leave a Reply

