Escape to fly

Standard

Winged warrior

Fly

As my ideas goes by.

Mighty Gwahir

Gandalf knocks on my doorstep

Using your wings to beat upon my brow

Telling me

I am going on an adventure far beyond 

Imagination.

Tell me this

Do you care enough to aide me now

Or shall you only come to me on a windless day

An oasis of my desert

That i see first only in my dreams

The other when i am in dire need 

Of any severe nightmare.

πŸ€”πŸ™„πŸ˜²πŸ˜žπŸ‘‰πŸ™ˆπŸ‘†

Artwork by artsydhude 09′-12

Leave a Reply

