Greco Romano · Influences · Mythology · poetry

Ax3d

In the center where this twain had led me here

Rooms upon doors of halls that twists and turns

I hold now the reigns of madness

I hold now the tusk of my fable

I must break this

In order to see my future.


Mighty hammer of your father, Icari

His vision so blind

Cant see this mission without mercy.

Icari fly 

As my name be foretold and be reborn in Europa

And claim it mine

Minoa you were

And will be no more

When i get out

With this trophy

I will be infamous in time.

No one can stop me, only I 

make it 
Or die.
👉🗡🗡🗡👆🏹🏹🏹🤔

Gotrek @ Warhammer Fanart by artsydhude 2010

Leave a Reply

