Plane of memories

Of what heaven do you talk about

When this is now

I see nothing but hellish pain inside me,

Sweet Emily where for art thou?

😢😭😢😂

When dost Lovecraft describes the torture of the outer

When Plath gets to my head,

Why then Twain kept me here by my chiny chin chin.

😅😂😭

Still a heaven where there is Alhgeiri debacles Milton

And Socrates serves a sourdough for Plato.

Then none of this would help at all

🙊🙉🙈✌👉✋

Why then make a hell when heaven is here at my hand of my

Flower, where she reminds me everytime she cries

Everytime I see myself through her emotions

That motions nothing but loving every laugh she doth cry.

Leave a Reply

